LEPC District

The North Superior Workforce Planning Board provides services to communities throughout the Thunder Bay District, including the following:

  • Animbiigoo Zaag’igan Anishinaabek (Lake Nipigon Ojibway)
  • Aroland First Nation
  • Biigtigong Nishnaabeg (Ojibways of the Pic River First Nation)
  • Biinjitiwaabik Zaaging Anishinaabek (Rocky Bay First Nation)
  • Bingwi Neyaashi Anishinaabek (Sandpoint First Nation)
  • Conmee
  • Dorion
  • Eabametoong First Nation (Fort Hope)
  • Fort William First Nation
  • Gillies
  • Ginoogaming First Nation
  • Greenstone
  • Greenstone Métis Community
  • Kiashke Zaaging Anishinaabek (Gull Bay First Nation)
  • Lac des Mille Lac First Nation
  • Long Lake #58 First Nation
  • Manitouwadge
  • Marathon
  • Marten Falls First Nation
  • Neebing
  • Neskantaga First Nation (Lansdowne House)
  • Nibinamik First Nation (Summer Beaver)
  • Nipigon
  • O`Connor
  • Oliver Paipoonge
  • Pawgwasheeng (Pays Plat First Nation)
  • Pic Mobert First Nation
  • Red Rock
  • Red Rock Band
  • Schreiber
  • Shuniah
  • Superior North Shore Métis Community
  • Terrace Bay
  • Thunder Bay
  • Thunder Bay Métis Community
  • Thunder Bay, Unorganized
  • Webequie First Nation
  • Whitesand First Nation

This project is funded in part by the Government of Canada and the Government of Ontario.

Commitment to Accessibility

Information on this website is available in alternative formats upon request. Please contact us at admin@nswpb.ca so we can work together in meeting your requests.